Depeche Mode – People Are Good

Originally released digitally 5 April 2024, “People Are Good” is the 62nd single (53rd in the US) by Depeche Mode.

12-inch numbered limited edition – Worldwide
Columbia – 19658848171 (combo with “Before We Drown”, released 3 May 2024, generic inner sleeve)

Get your “Before We Drown” / “People Are Good” vinyl remixes from Amazon (subject to availability).

Depeche Mode – Before We Drown / People Are Good

  • A1 Before We Drown (Chris Avantgarde Remix)
  • A2 Before We Drown (AC Wet Mix) 5:03
  • AA1 People Are Good (Indira Paganotto Psy Remix)
  • AA2 People Are Good (AC Fool Mix) 6:45

Digital – Worldwide
Columbia – no catalogue number (released 5 April 2024)

Depeche Mode – People Are Good

  1. People Are Good (AC Fool Mix) 6:45
  2. People Are Good (Ludwig A.F. Heaven Help Us Mix) 3:43
  3. People Are Good (Depeche Mode v SiGNL – The Good People’s Mix) 6:52
  4. People Are Good (Obskür Remix) 4:13
  5. People Are Good (Indira Paganotto Twilight Remix) 8:57

Music video – Worldwide
Columbia – Vevo – no catalogue number (directed by Rich Hall, released 5 April 2024)

  1. People Are Good (Album Version) 4:21 (video length is 4:49)

Depeche Mode – People Are Good

  • written by Martin Gore
  • produced by James Ford
  • highest chart position 52 (UK)
  • the seventh single / release from the album Memento Mori
  • Depeche Mode is David Gahan and Martin Gore